خدمة عملائنا

Home - خدمة عملائنا

نلتزم بخدمة عملائنا

على نحو موثوق به وبأعلى مستوى من الجودة

رضاء العميل هو هدفنا الأساسي

في الألسن لخدمات الترجمة، يتمثل هدفنا الأساسي في تقديم ترجمة احترافية في دبي، وكذلك تقديم خدمة تفوق توقعات عملاءنا وتلبي احتياجاتهم من حيث موعد التسليم والجودة والدقة، وهذا لغرض الفوز برضاء عملاءنا الكرام؛ فنحن نحرص على تحسين معايير صناعة خدمات الترجمة العربية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بوصفنا مؤسسة ريادية تتمتع بمسؤولية اجتماعية ورسالة مؤسسية نسعى لتحقيقها. وعليه، نحظى الآن بمجموعة كبيرة من كبار العملاء الذي يثقون بنا كشركاء لغويين لهم ويعتمدون علينا في جميع أعمالهم الخاصة بالترجمة.

مرشحات تأكيد الجودة

يمر كل مشروع بما يسمى بمرشحات تأكيد الجودة، وذلك لضمان أعلى مستوى من الجودة

الترجمة السريعة

تعمل شبكتنا الكبيرة من المترجمين على مساعدتنا في تقديم أسرع ترجمة ممكنة في دبي

أحدث التقنيات

نسعى دائمًا لمواكبة أبرز التقنيات الحديثة في صناعة الترجمة

تمثل المميزات الآتية أساس رضاء عملاءنا الكرام

فريق العمل المؤهل

نحظى بمجموعة كبيرة من المترجمين ممن تم اختبارهم مسبقًا وممن يتمتعون بمؤهلات عالية المستوى في كل دولة من دول العالم العربي، حيث إنهم على أهبة الاستعداد لتقديم ترجمة إبداعية واحترافية في دبي لجميع المستندات في أي وقت وبأي لهجة.

الاقتصاد في التكلفة

في حين تقوم شركات الترجمة الأخرى بحساب تكلفة الترجمة بالصفحة أو بالساعة، نقوم نحن بحساب رسوم الترجمة بالكلمة دون حد أدنى للرسوم، حيث يعتمد السعر الذي تدفعه مقابل الترجمة على الكم. ومن ثم، يكون في متناولكم ترجمة أي شيء وكل شيء

جودة عالية بأسعار منخفضة

تتكون عملية الترجمة الخاصة بنا من أربعة مرشحات لتأكيد الجودة، حيث يعمل فريق مترجمينا على تقديم ترجمة بشرية متميزة بأسعار تنافسية على مستوى العالم. فلا يمكن لأي شركة ترجمة أخرى تقديم ترجمة سريعة وذات جودة عالية بسعر تنافسي.

بساطة الإجراءات

تتبع الألسن لخدمات الترجمة عملية بسيطة لتقديم أوامر الشراء والترجمة والدفع لغرض توفير الوقت والجهد ولتجنب إزعاج عملائنا، حيث تتم جميع إجراءاتنا وعملياتنا بمجرد نقرة على لوحة المفاتيح، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى نسخة مطبوعة من الترجمة، يمكننا توصيلها إليك حتى باب مقرك.

بعضًا من عملائنا

WhatsApp chat
Call Now Button

Customer satisfication

Home - Customer satisfication

Committed to serve our clients

 reliably and with the utmost quality

Customer Satisfaction is Our Ultimate Aim

Our ultimate aim, at Alsun Translation, is to provide a professional translation in Dubai and customer service that exceeds the expectations of our clients and fulfills all their requirements in terms of turnaround, quality and accuracy to get the customer satification. We seek to improve industry standards of Arabic professional translation services in Middle East as a leading translation agency having its social responsibility and institutional mission to achieve. Thus, we have now a large pool of prestigious clients that trust as their language partner and count on us in all their translation works.

Quality assurance filters

Each project goes through QA filters to ensure highest quality

Fast Translation

Our large network of translators help us provide fastest translation in Dubai

Latest Technologies

We keep pace with emerging techniques in translation industry

The following edges are the base of our customer satisfaction:

Qualified team

We have pre-tested and highly qualified translators in every country in the Arab World, ready to provide you with creative and professional translation in Dubai of all your documents at any time and with any dialect.

patent translation
customer satisfaction

Scale-friendly

While some translation companies calculate translation costs per page or per hour, we calculate our translation charges per word with no minimum fees. The price you pay for translation is based on volume, so you can afford to translate anything and everything.

High quality at low rates

Our translation process is consisting of four quality assurance filters and our full-time team of translators allows us to deliver a top-notch human translation at world-beating prices. No other translation company can provide fast, high-quality translation at a more competitive rate.

customer satisfaction
ترجمة فى دبي

Simple Process

Alsun Translation follows up a simple process for ordering, translation, and payment that saves time, effort, and headaches of our clients. All our process is done online with just a few clicks on your keyboard, and if you need a hard copy of your translation, we deliver the translation to your door.

Some of Our Clients

Tell us about your project

WhatsApp chat
Call Now Button
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.